preload-image

Our Offices



Corporate Office

NOIDA

  • D-34, Ground Floor Sector-2 Noida Uttar Pradesh - 201301

  • 120-4144100

  • info@geninsindia.in



Branch Offices

Ahmedabad

  • 304 Shitiratna Complex, Nr Radisson Blue Hotel,
    Nr,Panchvati Cross Road,Ambawadi,Ahmedabad. Ahmedabad Gujarat - 380006

  • 079-40701300

  • ahmedabad@geninsindia.com

Akola

  • Plot No. D-1120 Shraddha Residency, Agrawal Duplex, Hingna Phata Mangrulpir Road, Akola maharastra - 444002

  • 0724-2489786

  • akola@geninsindia.com

Bhilai

  • 758, NEAR SAKSHARTA CHOWK, CAMP - I SHASTRI NAGAR (SUPELA) BHILAI (SUPELA) BHILAI - 490023

  • 0788-4015960

  • joydeeptayade@geninsindia.com

Bhubaneswar

  • Room No.303, 3rd Floor, Janpath Tower, Ashok Nagar,Unit-II, Bhubheneshwar Bhubheneshwar - 751009

  • 0674-2531276,6540463

  • bhubaneshwar@geninsindia.com

Chennai

  • B-13,Apollo Dubai Plaza, No. 100,Mahalingapuram Main Rd., Nungambakkam, Chennai Tamilnadu - 600034

  • 044-45036367

  • chennai@geninsindia.com

Dehradun

  • 2nd Floor, Friends Plaza 75-A, Rajpur Road Dehradun Uttaranchal - 248001

  • 9997946783

  • dehradun@geninsindia.com

Goa

  • 4B, 4th Floor, Priyadarshini Bldg, Above Chinese Pavilion Hotel Comba Margao Goa - 403601

  • 0832-3223482

  • goa@geninsindia.com

Indore

  • 301, 3rd floor, City Center, 570 M.G. Road, Indore, Indore Madhya Pradesh - 452001

  • 91-9425763645

  • licindore@geninsindia.com

Jaipur

  • 6-A, Friends Colony, , Lal Kothi, Behind Vidhan Sabha JAIPUR RAJASTHAN - 302015

  • 0141 – 5132157/6593892

  • jaipur@geninsindia.com

Mysore

  • 41/1, 8th Main Road, Near Swimming Pool Road,Saraswathipuram, Mysore-570009 Mysore karnataka - 570009

  • 91-9845597266

  • mysore@geninsindia.com

Nagpur

  • P. No.43,Poineer Co-Op. Housing Society B/h Bank Of India, Khamla Nagpur maharastra - 440025

  • 0712-2295029

  • nagpur@geninsindia.com

Nasik

  • Flat No.14, Shiwangi Society, Dallubhai Patel Colony Trimbak Road, Nasik - 422002

  • 0253-2310744

  • NA

Patna

  • B-3, Patrakar Nagar, Kanker Bagh, Patna Bihar - 800020

  • 0612-2360045/3200920

  • patna@geninsindia.com

Pune

  • 6,Lunkad Villa, 3rd Floor, Nr Indsearch Mgmt. College, Law College Rd,Erandwane, Pune, - 411004

  • 020-41471000/25451649

  • pune@geninsindia.com

Rajkot

  • 206, Sadhna Bhawan, Opp. Mahatma Gandhi School Jubely Chowk, Jawahar Road Rajkot Gujarat - 360001

  • 91-8460184600

  • rajkot@geninsindia.com

Vadodara

  • 511, 5th Floor, National Plaza,Alkapuri, R.C. Dutt Road, Vadodara Vadodara Gujarat - 390005

  • 0265-2328147

  • vadodara@geninsindia.com

Regional Office

Bangalore

  • NO 52 2ND FLOOR GOLDEN SQUARE NEXT TO PASSPORT SEVA KENDRA LALBAGH ROAD, BANGALORE -560027

  • 080-41501680, 22114078/79/78, 080-41501681

  • bangalore@geninsindia.com

Kolkata

  • 15, Ganesh Chandra Avenue 3 Flr Kolkata - 700013

  • 033-44011300

  • kolkata@geninsindia.com

Mumbai

  • Office No.403, 4th Floor, ECO-SPACE IT PARK PREMISES CO-OP. SOC. LTD,
    Off Old Nagardas Road, Mogra Village, Opp. Tarun Plastics, Andheri (East), Mumbai maharastra - 400069

  • 022-29269000

  • mumbai@geninsindia.com



LIC Health Representative

BILASPUR

  • Mr. Atul Ghore

  • 9303903782

  • genins.bilaspur@gmail.com

RAIPUR

  • Mr. Ashit Kabi

  • 7389981958

  • genins.raipur@gmail.com

BHOPAL

  • Mr. Swatandrtra Chaturvedi

  • 8889322220

  • genins.bhopal@gmail.com

GWALIOR

  • Mr. Ranajeet Lodhi

  • 8435726320

  • genins.gwalior@gmail.com

INDORE

  • Mr. Pranav Tripathi

  • 9425763645

  • genins.indore@gmail.com

JABALPUR

  • Mr. Deepak

  • 8770111289

  • genins.jabalpur@gmail.com

SATNA

  • Mr. Rajkumar Gautam

  • 9667222551

  • suniljangid87@gmail.com

SHAHDOL

  • Mr. Aman Kumar

  • 7610009902

  • vijay.hathinya@gmail.com

AGRA

  • Mr. Tamana Dewan

  • 8630403871

  • tamanadewan786@gmail.com

ALIGARH

  • Mr. Arun Gautam

  • 7838710776

  • arunkhair2018@gmail.com

ALLAHABAD

  • Mr. Abhinav Rathore

  • 9453301241

  • geninsallahabad@gmail.com

BAREILLY

  • Mr. Umesh Verma

  • 8445742164

  • vermaumesh2015@gmail.com

FAIZABAD

  • Mr. Prince Pandey

  • 8299041728

  • princetiwari0995@gmail.com

GORAKHPUR

  • Mr. Jay Hind

  • 7068410131

  • saicyberpointtatamandal@gmail.com

KANPUR

  • Mr. Syed wajahat Husain

  • 9956906879

  • geninskanpur@gmail.com

LUCKNOW

  • Mr. Karan

  • 8765613331

  • geninslucknow@gmail.com

MEERUT

  • Mr. Sanjay Kumar

  • 9557574210

  • sanjayk@geninsindia.com

VARANASI

  • Mr. Rakesh Gupta

  • 8726298891

  • geninsvaranasi@gmail.com

DEHRADUN

  • Md. Shah Afzal

  • 9997946783

  • dehradun@geninsindia.com

HALDWANI

  • Md. Shah Afzal

  • 9997946783

  • dehradun@geninsindia.com

CHANDIGARH

  • Mr. Umesh Kumar

  • 9814562756

  • umeshkumar652546@gmail.com

DELHI - II

  • Mr. Sudhir Kumar

  • 8376901509

  • sudhir@geninsindia.com

DELHI - I

  • Mr. Sudhir Kumar

  • 8376901509

  • sudhir@geninsindia.com

DELHI - III

  • Mr. Sudhir Kumar

  • 8376901509

  • sudhir@geninsindia.com

KARNAL

  • Mr. Kanwar Pal

  • 9068466944

  • kanwarpalteontha@gmail.com

ROHTAK

  • Mr. Jitendra Malik

  • 9896587183

  • Jitumalik1984jm@gmail.com

SHIMLA

  • Mr. Vivek Kundal

  • 9459959577

  • roking1024@gmail.com

D.O. CELL, JAMMU (under SRINAGAR DIVISION ONLY)

  • Mr. Rahul Gupta

  • 7087205706

  • rahulg459@gmail.com

SRINAGAR

  • Md. Sultan Khan

  • 9796337449

  • faisal_taniya2010@rediffmail.com

AMRITSAR

  • Mr. Amandeep Singh

  • 9779166554

  • gori.tandon@gmail.com

JALANDHAR

  • Mr. Navdeep Kumar

  • 8872366622

  • navsharma8898@gmail.com

LUDHIANA

  • Mr. Raj Kumar Sharma

  • 8725938342

  • raju.tech15@gmail.com

AJMER

  • Mr.Praveen Sharma

  • 9829707935

  • geninsajmer@gmail.com

BIKANER

  • Mr. Riyaz Pathan

  • 7737013522

  • riyazpathan99@gmail.com

JAIPUR - I

  • Mr. Jitesh Gaur

  • 9667222055

  • jiteshgaur@geninsindia.com; jaipur@geninsindia.com

JAIPUR - II

  • Mr. Jitesh Gaur

  • 9667222055

  • jiteshgaur@geninsindia.com; jaipur@geninsindia.com

JODHPUR

  • Mr. Bhawanesh Gaur

  • 9828014771

  • bhawaneshgaur@gmail.com

UDAIPUR

  • Mr. Jinendra Sahu

  • 7737691545

  • geninsudaipur@gmail.com

GOA

  • Mr. Shailesh Gajbhiye

  • 9223389310

  • goa@geninsindia.com

AHMEDABAD

  • Mr. Ghanshyam Jani

  • 9016531546

  • ghanshyamj@geninsindia.com

BHAVNAGAR

  • Mr Milap Dhanak

  • 9173079907

  • bhavnagar@geninsindia.com

GANDHINAGAR

  • Mr. Chirag Dave

  • 9824883035

  • ahmedabad@geninsindia.com

NADIAD

  • Mr. Maulik Shukla

  • 8866119461

  • vadodara@geninsindia.com

RAJKOT

  • Mr. Jash Mehta

  • 8200560082

  • rajkot@geninsindia.com

SURAT

  • Mr. Deven Parmar

  • 7041585121

  • devendrap@geninsindia.com

VADODARA

  • Mr. Maulik Shukla

  • 8866119461

  • vadodara@geninsindia.com

AMRAVATI

  • Mr. Jagdeep S Tayade

  • 9764496475

  • joydeeptayade@geninsindia.com

AURANGABAD

  • Mr. Jagdeep S Tayade

  • 9764496475

  • joydeeptayade@geninsindia.com

MUMBAI - I

  • Ms. Sheetal Mahadar

  • 8879303666

  • sheetal.mahadar@geninsindia.com

MUMBAI - II

  • Ms. Sheetal Mahadar

  • 8879303666

  • sheetal.mahadar@geninsindia.com

MUMBAI - III

  • Ms. Sheetal Mahadar

  • 8879303666

  • sheetal.mahadar@geninsindia.com

MUMBAI - IV

  • Ms. Sheetal Mahadar

  • 8879303666

  • sheetal.mahadar@geninsindia.com

NAGPUR

  • Mr. Ashwin Babarao Ingale

  • 9225239307

  • ashwin.ingale@geninsindia.com

NANDED

  • Mr. Jagdeep S Tayade

  • 9764496475

  • joydeeptayade@geninsindia.com

NASHIK

  • Mr.Vasant Mahajan

  • 0253-2310744

  • nasik@geninsindia.com

PUNE - I

  • Mr.Rohan Girme

  • 9225569128

  • punecrm@geninsindia.com

PUNE - II

  • Mr.Rohan Girme

  • 9225569128

  • punecrm@geninsindia.com

THANE

  • Ms. Sheetal Mahadar

  • 8879303666

  • sheetal.mahadar@geninsindia.com

If a child, a spouse, a life partner, or a parent depends on you and your income, you need life insurance.

- Suze Orman

Remember kids, I have life insurance.

- Adam Savage

If you are not taking care of your customer, your competitor will.

- Bob Hooey

IRDAI LICENCED TPA FOR:

Back-To-Top